Sales Regions

Sales regions of Distek are strategically placed to be near their customers.

regoins_map
North America  I  Central America  I  South America  I  Europe  I  Asia  I  Oceania  I  Middle East  I  Africa

North America

Mid-Atlantic
(DE, NJ & PA (Zip Codes 16901 - 19640))

Company : Distek, Inc.
Email       : midatlanticsales@distekinc.com

Northeast
(CT, MA, ME, NH, NY, RI & VT)

Company : Distek, Inc.
Email       : northeastsales@distekinc.com

Southeast
(AL, DC, FL, GA, KY, LA, MD, MS, NC, SC, TN,
TX, VA & WV)

Company : Distek, Inc.
Email       : southeast.sales@distekinc.com

Central
(AR, IA, IL, IN, KS, MI, MN, MO, ND, NE, OH, OK, PA (Zip Codes 15000 - 16899), SD & WI)

Company : Distek, Inc.
Email       : centralsales@distekinc.com

Return to top ⇑

West
(AZ, AK, CA, CO, HI, ID, MT, NM, NV, OR, UT, WA & WY)

Company : Distek, Inc.
Email       : westsales@distekinc.com

Canada

Company : Betatek, Inc.
Contact    : Steve Goldenberg
Email       : sgoldenberg@betatekinc.com

Puerto Rico

Company : Mitel Distributing Corp.
Contact    : César Munecas Villoch
Email       : info@mitelpr.com

Mexico

Company : Spectralab Analytical
Contact    : César Vázquez
Email       : cesar.vazquez1@aol.com

SideNavGradient

Central America

Dominican Republic

Company : BDC Serralles, srl
Contact    : Tomas Garcia
Email       : tomas@bdcint.com.do

El Salvador

Company : Coresa de C.V.
Contact    : Rene Armando Merlos
Email       : rene.merlos@coresaelsalvador.com

Return to top ⇑

Guatemala

Company : Ingenieria De Servicios Analiticos S.A.
Contact    : Daniel Brizuela
Email       : db@idsgt.com

Panama

Company : Comerrsa
Contact    : Pablo Royer
Email       : pjroyer@comerrsa.com

SideNavGradient

South America

Argentina

Company : D’Amico Sistemas S.A.
Contact    : Eduardo Jimenez
Email       : ejimenez@damicosistemas.com

Bolivia

Company : Kossodo S.A.C.
Contact    : Jorge Rodriguez
Email       : jrodriguez@kossodo.com

Brazil

Company : Chemetric Instrumentacao Analitica Ltda
Contact    : Vitor Iglesias
Email       : vitor.iglesias@chemetric.com.br

Chile

Company : Del Carpio Analisis y Asesorias Ltda
Contact    : Leonardo Del Carpio B.
Email       : leonardo@delcarpio.cl

Colombia

Company : Casa Cientifica LTDA.
Contact    : Ximena Blanco
Email       : ximena.blanco@casacientifica.com

Return to top ⇑

Ecuador

Company : Elicrom Cia Ltd.
Contact    : Jaime Pineda
Email       : elicrom@elicrom.com

Paraguay

Company : Ridaline S.A.
Contact    : Laura Mazzucchelli
Email       : laura@ridaline.com

Peru

Company : Kossodo S.A.C.
Contact    : Jorge Rodriguez
Email       : jrodriguez@kossodo.com

Uruguay

Company : Ridaline S.A.
Contact    : Laura Mazzucchelli
Email       : laura@ridaline.com

SideNavGradient

Europe

Austria

Company : Riggtek GmbH
Contact    : Thomas Riggenmann
Email       : info@riggtek.de

Belarus

Company : InterLab
Contact    : Boris Lapin
Email       : lapin@interlab.ru

Company : Spektronika Ltd.
Contact    : Dmitriy A. Brovko
Email       : brovko@spektronika.ru

Belgium

Company : Sysmex Belgium N.V.
Contact    : Bruno Devisscher
Email       : devisscher.bruno@sysmex.nl

Bulgaria

Company : Soflab Ltd.
Contact    : Boris Popov
Email       : boris.popov@soflab.eu

Croatia

Company : BIA d.o.o.
Contact    : Martina Vitanc
Email       : Martina.Vitanc@bia.si

Czech Republic

Company : Radanal Ltd.
Contact    : Dr. Ales Horna
Email       : horna@radanal.cz

Denmark

Company : Norlab Oy
Contact    : Jari Sandholm
Email       : jari.sandholm@norlab.fi

Estonia

Company : Faneks Ltd.
Contact    : Viktor Shatz
Email       : viktors@faneks.lv

Finland

Company : Norlab Oy
Contact    : Jari Sandholm
Email       : jari.sandholm@norlab.fi

France

Company : WYNSEP
Contact    : Pierre Riollet
Email       : priollet@wynsep.com

Germany

Company : Riggtek GmbH
Contact    : Thomas Riggenmann
Email       : info@riggtek.de

Greece

Company : Metrolab
Contact    : Pantelis Kapetis
Email       : pkapetis@metrolab.gr

Hungary

Company : Krug International Ltd.
Contact    : Milos Jungovic
Email       : milos.jungovic@kruginter.com

Iceland

Company : MEDOR ehf.
Contact    : Baldur Ing├│lfsson
Email       : baldur@medor.is

Ireland

Company : Brennan & Company
Contact    : Gerry Connolly
Email       : gconnolly@brennanco.ie

Italy

Company : Diessechem Srl
Contact    : Gabriele Moretti
Email       : diesseinstrument@diessechem.com

Latvia

Company : Faneks Ltd.
Contact    : Viktor Shatz
Email       : viktors@faneks.lv

Lithuania

Company : InterLab
Contact    : Boris Lapin
Email       : lapin@interlab.ru

Company : Spektronika Ltd.
Contact    : Dmitriy A. Brovko
Email       : brovko@spektronika.ru

Return to top ⇑

Luxembourg

Company : Sysmex
Contact    : Kees Braun
Email       : braun.kees@sysmex.nl

Malta

Company : Evolve Ltd.
Contact    : Lawrence Zammit
Email       : lzammit@evolveltd.eu

Moldova

Company : InterLab
Contact    : Boris Lapin
Email       : lapin@interlab.ru

Company : Spektronika Ltd.
Contact    : Dmitriy A. Brovko
Email       : brovko@spektronika.ru

Netherlands

Company : Sysmex Belgium N.V.
Contact    : Bruno Devisscher
Email       : devisscher.bruno@sysmex.nl

Norway

Company : Norlab Oy
Contact    : Jari Sandholm
Email       : jari.sandholm@norlab.fi

Poland

Company : Bioanalytic
Contact    : Monkia Gladysz
Email       : monika.gladysz@bioanalytic.com.pl

Portugal

Company : Dias de Sousa
Contact    : Paula Louren├žo Cid
Email       : plourenco@dias-de-sousa.pt

Romania

Company : Chromaktiv SRL
Contact    : Irina Scarlat
Email       : irina.scarlat@chromaktiv.ro

Russia

Company : InterLab
Contact    : Boris Lapin
Email       : lapin@interlab.ru

Company : Spektronika Ltd.
Contact    : Dmitriy A. Brovko
Email       : brovko@spektronika.ru

Serbia

Company : Krug International Ltd.
Contact    : Milos Jungovic
Email       : milos.jungovic@kruginter.com

Slovenia

Company : BIA d.o.o.
Contact    : Martina Vitanc
Email       : Martina.Vitanc@bia.si

Spain

Company : Iesmat S.A.
Contact    : David Grela
Email       : david.grela@iesmat.com

Sweden

Company : Norlab Oy
Contact    : Jari Sandholm
Email       : jari.sandholm@norlab.fi

Switzerland

Company : Riggtek GmbH
Contact    : Thomas Riggenmann
Email       : info@riggtek.de

Turkey

Company : Standart Analitik Sistemler LTD
Contact    : Mine Cakiroglu
Email       : mine.cakiroglu@sasltd.com.tr

Ukraine

Company : InterLab
Contact    : Boris Lapin
Email       : lapin@interlab.ru

Company : Spektronika Ltd.
Contact    : Dmitriy A. Brovko
Email       : brovko@spektronika.ru

United Kingdom

Company : Omicron Research Limited
Contact    : Sam Stringer
Email       : sam.stringer@omicron-uk.com

SideNavGradient

Asia

Armenia

Company : InterLab
Contact    : Boris Lapin
Email       : lapin@interlab.ru

Company : Spektronika Ltd.
Contact    : Dmitriy A. Brovko
Email       : brovko@spektronika.ru

Azerbaijan

Company : InterLab
Contact    : Boris Lapin
Email       : lapin@interlab.ru

Company : Spektronika Ltd.
Contact    : Dmitriy A. Brovko
Email       : brovko@spektronika.ru

Bangladesh

Company : AQ Chowdhury
Contact    : Irteja Naser
Email       : irteja@aqchowdhury.com

China

Company : Scinco Co., Ltd.
Contact    : Young Min Kim
Email       : ymkim@scinco.com

Georgia

Company : InterLab
Contact    : Boris Lapin
Email       : lapin@interlab.ru

Company : Spektronika Ltd.
Contact    : Dmitriy A. Brovko
Email       : brovko@spektronika.ru

Hong Kong

Company : JC Scientific Co., Ltd.
Contact    : Joseph Wong
Email       : jcscient@netvigator.com

India

Company : Crescent Scientific Pvt. Ltd.
Contact    : Vichu Iyer
Email       : vichu@cspl.in

Indonesia

Company : ITS Indonesia
Contact    : I Made Oka W
Email       : oka@its-indonesia.com

Japan

Company : Nihon Validation Technologies Corporation
Contact    : Atsushi Tanabe
Email       : atsushi_tanabe@validation.co.jp

Kazakhstan

Company : InterLab
Contact    : Boris Lapin
Email       : lapin@interlab.ru

Company : Spektronika Ltd.
Contact    : Dmitriy A. Brovko
Email       : brovko@spektronika.ru

Kyrgyzstan

Company : InterLab
Contact    : Boris Lapin
Email       : lapin@interlab.ru

Company : Spektronika Ltd.
Contact    : Dmitriy A. Brovko
Email       : brovko@spektronika.ru

Return to top ⇑

Malaysia

Company : Interscience Sdn Bhd
Contact    : Edson Chai
Email       : edsonchai@its-interscience.com

Mongolia

Company : InterLab
Contact    : Boris Lapin
Email       : lapin@interlab.ru

Company : Spektronika Ltd.
Contact    : Dmitriy A. Brovko
Email       : brovko@spektronika.ru

Philippines

Company : ITS Science (Phils.), Inc.
Contact    : Sheila Nebrida
Email       : sheila.nebrida@its-sciencephils.com

Singapore

Company : ITS Science and Medical Pte Ltd.
Contact    : Janet Aw
Email       : janetaw@its-sciencemedical.com

South Korea

Company : Scinco Co., Ltd.
Contact    : Sung Ho Noh
Email       : shnoh@scinco.com

Taiwan

Company : Scinco Co., Ltd.
Contact    : Seok Pyo Lee
Email       : splee@scinco.tw

Tajikistan

Company : InterLab
Contact    : Boris Lapin
Email       : lapin@interlab.ru

Company : Spektronika Ltd.
Contact    : Dmitriy A. Brovko
Email       : brovko@spektronika.ru

Thailand

Company : ITS (Thailand) Co., Ltd.
Contact    : Oraporn N
Email       : oraporn@its-thailand.com

Turkmenistan

Company : InterLab
Contact    : Boris Lapin
Email       : lapin@interlab.ru

Company : Spektronika Ltd.
Contact    : Dmitriy A. Brovko
Email       : brovko@spektronika.ru

Uzbekistan

Company : InterLab
Contact    : Boris Lapin
Email       : lapin@interlab.ru

Company : Spektronika Ltd.
Contact    : Dmitriy A. Brovko
Email       : brovko@spektronika.ru

Vietnam

Company : Van Nam Integratetechnology Science Company Ltd.
Contact    : Danny Nguyen
Email       : duy@its-vn.com

SideNavGradient

Oceania

Australia

Company : John Morris Group
Contact    : Mark Staggs
Email       : info@johnmorris.com.au

Return to top ⇑

New Zealand

Company : John Morris Group
Contact    : Mark Staggs
Email       : info@johnmorris.com.au

SideNavGradient

Middle East

Israel

Company : ISI Israel Scientific Instruments
Contact    : Tal Regev-Moshe
Email       : talrm@isil.co.il

Jordan

Company : Al Mansour Group
Contact    : Amin Marie
Email       : mansourg@go.com.jo

Kuwait

Company : Al-Essa Medical & Scientific Equipment Company
Contact    : Jiju Alex
Email       : JijuAlex@AlEssaKuwait.com

Return to top ⇑

Saudi Arabia

Company : Walid AlSamman Medical Co.
Contact    : Yazan Alkhawaja
Email       : y.khawaja@waisco.com

United Arab Emirates

Company : MediCom Scientific Equipment Trading L.L.C.
Contact    : Mohammed AbdelBaqi
Email       : m.AbdulBaqi@medicom-grp.com

SideNavGradient

Africa

Egypt

Company : LABTEC EGYPT
Contact    : Dr. Ehab Adeeb
Email       : ehab.adeeb@labtecegypt.com

Company : Promise High Technology
Contact    : Dr. Marina Fayez
Email       : eng_ehab@phtech.com.eg

Morocco

Company : Master Pharma
Contact    : Jalal Bernaz
Email       : master.pharma@gmail.com

Return to top ⇑

South Africa

Company : Advanced African Technology
Contact    : Tony Human
Email       : tony@aatech.co.za

Tunisia

Company : Promo-Biotech Tunisie
Contact    : Dr. Ridha Ghali
Email       : promobiot.info@gmail.com